An interview

Hello,
I have accepted to answer the questions of a student who made this video project. Here is the result. I feel I am always saying the same things but anyway.

You can see more of her work here http://goroyesque.blogspot.com/

About Thierry Schaffauser

Queer, sex worker, drugs user, student in Gender History, GMB trade unionist, migrant, wants to change the world, etc
This entry was posted in Sex work and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An interview

  1. Cliente X says:

    Hi, Thierry. I’m a john that is trying to shown the reality of prostitution due I strongly believe that the social disdain about prostitution is caused mainly by the ignorance about it. So I opened a blog (click on my name to see it) in which I comment news, articles, songs about prostitution, etc and specially I show testimonies of SWs. Do u allow me to use this video in a post?

    (If u want to read something in english u can look for a post about the comic of Chester Brown, that I wrote on past December)

Leave a Reply

